Week May 17 – 24

Okay, I am going on record here saying I am going for at least 17,000 words this week. I would love to do 20,000+. We will see. What I am worried that if I take a day off I will lose interest…. oh look… there goes a butterfly… What was I talking about?  

Okay midnight on the 23rd, at least 17,000 more words.

2 Responses to “Week May 17 – 24”

  1. SireneB Says:

    Hmmm, that is what, ~2,400-2,500 per day? Or are you going for more so you can take a day off?

  2. karin Says:

    Do those 63 count towards the quota?

Leave a Reply

